Front Yard Reveal – ORC Week 6

We made it, you guys! It’s hard to believe how much our curb appeal improved over just 6 weeks, but it’s true! Our home went from okay and not very exciting to something that makes me so happy to see when I am coming home. 

As you probably know by now, this is the final week of the One Room Challenge hosted by Calling it Home. Final reveals are up, and boy are they great! Go see for yourself! And in case you want to check out the week-by-week progress for my home, you can see it all here: Week 1, Week 2, Week 3, Week 4, Week 5!

Before we get to all of the final photos, let’s take a look at what we were starting with a mere 6 weeks ago.

06

What a beaut, right? Ha!

And now….voila!

01

 

How do you like the color choice?! I love it. Like, more and more each day.

The final touches this past week were super simple. I just covered the flower area with a layer of mulch to finish it off and cleaned up the lawn a bit. I can’t believe it is all done! Enjoy the photos!

03

04

08

06

05

09

07

02

18 thoughts on “Front Yard Reveal – ORC Week 6

  1. I love your blue house Andi! I’m hoping to paint the front half of our brick house blue later this year. I hadn’t thought of window boxes though – yours look fabulous! Thanks for the inspiration and well done on a great makeover. xx

Leave a Reply

