Christmas Decor

I hope you all had a great Thanksgiving (over a week ago now?!)! I spent mine at Pebble Beach with the family and got the chance to soak in that ocean breeze. There’s nothing quite like it! 

img_2338
A perfect way to start Thanksgiving morning
img_2346
The lone cypress tree

We just put the final touches on our Christmas decorating this weekend, so now our home is really ready for the holidays. We already had a decent amount of decorations at home, but I can’t help but buy a couple more items every year. Everything is just so cheery! Almost everything is in the main living and dining area, but I have to say I really like the idea of decorating the bedrooms too. I haven’t gone that far yet, though. Maybe in a few years when I’ve collected some more holiday items. I hope you enjoy this little holiday tour of our home!

img_7097
All our gifts are wrapped and ready to go!
picture3
Can you tell that my stocking is from way back when?! And yes, the pups have stockings…

picture2

picture1

picture5

picture6
The perfect card solution!

picture4

Happy holidays everyone! And happy decorating!

 

 

Leave a Reply

