Who I Am

Welcome! I’m Andi and I have recently been doing some upgrades to my life! Back in 2013 I bought a house! A simple but wonderful ranch-style home with a huge yard! Which was on our must-have list. My hubby and I have been doing upgrades to our home non-stop since we got it, and now it feels like a home instead of a never ending project. We also got two black lab puppies in December, 2013! Our Christmas gifts to each other. I got Loki, the boy, and he got Kona, the girl. Only after we adopted them did we learn how hard it is to raise two puppies at once. Luckily they are so well behaved and surprisingly calm for labs, and it seems like the worst is behind us…hopefully?

I have known all my life that I have project A.D.D. I get huge ideas and come so close to finishing them. But then I decide I want to get started on a completely different project and finally finish the original project a couple of months later. At least I finish them, right? So this blog is my latest project, I guess you could say. I hope you enjoy it!

Image

Leave a Reply

